Mobirise

Faculty and Staff

Contact a member of the Faculty and Staff in the Theatre Program. For general questions or information about our performances or program, email boxoffice@collin.edu and your email will be forwarded to the correct person.

The main phone number for the Fine Arts Division is 972-881-5068. The box office phone number is 972-881-5809.

NameEmailConcentration Area
Robin Armstrongrarmstrong@collin.eduProfessor of Theatre, Makeup, Costuming, Intro
Shannon Kearnsskearns@collin.eduProfessor of Theatre, Intro, Stage Movement
Craig Ericksoncerickson@collin.eduDirector of Technical Theatre
Tom Hullthull@collin.eduAssistant Director of Technical Theatre
Dusty Milesddmiles@collin.eduMarketing and Box Office Manager
Gail Cronauergcronauer@collin.eduTheatre Discipline Lead, Professor of Theatre, Acting, TV/Film Acting
John Daniel Pszykjpszyk@collin.eduProfessor of Theatre, Improvisation, Acting, Theatre History

FOLLOW US!

Theatre Address

2800 E. Spring Creek Parkway
Plano, TX 75074

Contact Us

Email: boxoffice@collin.edu
Phone: 972-881-5809