best mobile website builder

Audition Information

Collin Theatre Center holds open auditions for each production. 

Upcoming Auditions

(Coming Soon! Links not Active)

August 2018

December 2018

The North Texas Drama Auditions brings together representatives from college and universities nationwide, and enables high school seniors and transfer-eligible college students to audition for collegiate Theatre programs.

High School Teachers: Online Registration Coming Soon

College/University Representatives/Recruiters: Click Here for Information and Registration


2800 E. Spring Creek Parkway
Plano, TX 75074


Phone: 972-881-5809